Tel: 07801 827 412

Reviews

I absolutely recommend this service to everyone. I was in a lot of pain during this pregnancy with pain in my back and honestly Katie did an absolute amazing massage which really helped my back pain I was at such ease. I would defy book again as I always do and I would recommend anyone looking for the perfect massage. 5* five stars from me.

Nadia – Nov 2018

Fabulous treatments by an extremely capable & knowledgeable lady – lovely person to boot. Just fab thanks Katie

Graeme – Oct 2018

Very welcoming. Room was lovely and welcoming. Katie was amazing. She worked on my frozen shoulder which has really helped and then provided great massage on my legs. I can highly recommend Katie and I will definitely be going back.

Janet – Oct 2018

An excellent massage by Katie. Very professional and efficient. Booking was fast and simple. Would definitely visit again.

Alison – Oct 2018

Katie is very nice felt at ease whilst getting a sports massage just the right pressure walked away feeling tones better highly recommended will most certainly be going back. Easy to find, clean and tidy relaxed atmosphere.
Hannah – Sept 2018

I would definitely recommend Katie Williams to others,I can’t believe I did not come across her any sooner.I had a pregnancy massage and have to say her service is fantastic.Katie replies really quickly to messages and is very helpful answering any questions.She was very welcoming, quickly put me to ease and the atmosphere was so peaceful and tranquil.The massage she provided was fantastic, just the right amount of pressure considering my situation and she tailored it to my needs.The massage left me feeling very relaxed, refreshed and pain free and I will definitely be booking her again.Thank you Katie.

Khadija Begum – 5 star – 11 May 2017

I’ve just been for a pregnancy massage today. To be honest I didn’t know what to expect Katie made me feel really comfortable and relaxed. I would definitely recommend her pregnancy massage. Thank you

Samantha Marsden – 5 star – 16 October 2017

Today I had a fantastic back massage. Since the start of my pregnancy I have been finding more and more knots in my upper body. Katie gave me a back massage and it was great. No bruises, just the right amount of pressure and I feel the benefits already – I could not recommend her enough!

Sian Kastelik – 5 sta r – 15 December 2016

Have received several pregnancy massages from Katie and would highly recommend her to any expecting mums. Katie creates a comfortable and relaxing environment and a wonderful massage that has kept me going throughout pregnancy.

Lyndsay – October 2017

I recently had a pregnancy massage by Katie Williams and I feel like a new woman!  Having suffered from the usual aches and pains that come with carrying a baby I was feeling quite sorry for myself but the massage really hit the spot (in particular my lower back) and rejuvenated my body and mind.  The treatment took place at Katie’s lovely home so no hustle and bustle or interruptions of a busy salon.  Highly recommend.

Claire Tennant – March 2017

Just had my first sports massage by Katie and it was amazing. Felt relaxed as soon as I entered the room. She uses lots of techniques to give you an excellent massage. Came out feeling rejuvenated. She offered advice on how to reduce tension which was very helpful. Thank you.

Amy Sarah – 5 star – 31 August 2016

Great sports massage by Katie this evening. Brilliant to know someone local doing excellent sports massage in the evening

Matt Harrison – 5 star – 22 November 2016

Much needed sports massage on tired achey legs from Katie today! Feeling better already. Thank you and see you again in a few weeks

Andy Gardner – 5 star – 20 October 2016

Excellent treatments, hot stones, sports/theraputic massage delivered in a professional and efficient manner.

Pain/discomfort much less after treatment and range of movement much improved. Always feel more supple and relaxed.

J Bourner

Everything about Katie is fantastic, from the location & setup to the most thorough and brilliant massage I’ve ever had. I’ve suffered with back problems for years and been to a variety of therapists to no avail- but I’ll never go anywhere except to Katie now. I even send my basketball playing boyfriend when he’s injured himself. Amazing!

Viki  – February 2017

Katie is great. I am national account manager so covering the UK and Ireland I do a lot of driving and sitting on trains which gives me bad neck shoulder and back pain. Katie gets right to the root of the issue and eases my pain. I have already recommended many of my friends to Katie… money well spent!

Alisdair Chalmers  – February 2017

Katie has been helping me with lower back and hamstring soreness/tightness.
I play a lot of golf which doesn’t help the lower back but after a regular session with Katie it helps me get onto my next round. wish it would help my golf but sadly not.
Great service and has been very flexible to put up with my ever changing schedule!

Bob Smith February 2017

Reviews November 28, 2017